Home / Online Casinos Deutschland: Liste der besten Online Casinos 2019 / Hello Casino – 75 Freispiele plus 100€-Casino-Bonus

Hello Casino – 75 Freispiele plus 100€-Casino-Bonus

25 Freispiele in Twin Spin ohne Einzahlung

  • Bonusbeschreibung

    Melden Sie sich über uns beim Hello Casino an und Sie erhalten 25 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung in Twin Spin.

  • Umsatzbedingungen

    25 Mal

     

  • Verfügbare Länder

Anleitung:

  • Registrieren Sie hier ein Konto
  • Sie erhalten danach 25 Freispiele für Twin Spin.

Hello Casino-Bonus 100% + 50 Freispiele

  • Bonusbeschreibung

    Leisten Sie Ihre Ersteinzahlung beim Hello Casino und erhalten Sie einen 100%-Bonus bis zu 100 € plus 50 Freispiele in Twin Spin.

  • Umsatzbedingungen

    25 Mal

     

  • Verfügbare Länder

Anleitung:

  1. Registrieren Sie hier ein Konto
  2. Ihr Casino-Bonus über 100% bis zu 100 € plus 50 Freispiele für Twin Spin werden Ihrem Konto sofort gutgeschrieben.

Hello Casino-Test

Hello Casino Bonus

Bewertung:

Anzahl der Spiele: 240+

Mobilgeräte unterstützt: Ja

Unterstützte Geräte:

Das Hello Casino ist ein Casino, das stolz darauf ist, eine freundliche und einladende Seite für alle anzubieten. Sie behaupten sogar, das freundlichste Casino überhaupt zu sein und die Fakten scheinen ihre Behauptung zu unterstützen.

Das Hello Casino hat 2014 seinen Betrieb aufgenommen und hat die sicherste verfügbare Lizenz der Branche – eine von der UK Gambling Commission ausgestellte Lizenz. Sie sind zu Spieleanbietern genauso gastfreundlich, wie zu den Spielern und wer beim Hello Casino eine Einzahlung leistet, kann eine Auswahl an Top-Spielautomaten von über 16 der besten Anbieter der Branche genießen.

Das Hello Casino bietet einen exzellenten Kundendienst. Man kann die Seite in vielen Sprachen verwenden. Dazu zählen Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Spanisch und Afrikaans, um die Dinge von Anfang an zu vereinfachen. Das Supportteam ist 24 Stunden am Tag per Telefon, E-Mail und Live-Chat erreichbar.

Sie können Einzahlungen auch in Ihrer gewählten Währung leisten, da das Hello Casino Einzahlungen ab 10£ (oder den Gegenwert) in allen Währungen zulässt. Mit einer großen Auswahl an sicheren Zahlungsmitteln kann mit allem von Euro bis US-Dollars, Australischen und Kanadischen Dollars bis hin zu Schwedischen Kronen, Norwegischen Kronen und dem Südafrikanischem Rand bezahlt werden.

Desktop-, iPad-, Tablet-, iPod- und Android-Casinospieler – alle werden mit offenen Armen empfangen. Egal welches Gerät Sie benutzen. Die zugängliche Seite sollte Ihnen eine nahtlose Spielerfahrung bieten können.


Rund 240 Videoautomaten, Tischspiele und Live-Casinospiele.


1×2 Gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Amaya, Aristocrat, Betsoft, EIK, Ezugi, High 5 Games, iGaming2go, Leander, Multicommerce, NetEnt, Next Gen, Thunderkick


Ja! Das Hello Casino ist für alle mobilen Casinospieler verfügbar – egal ob iOS-/Apple-Casinospieler, die die Walzen auf ihrem iPad oder iPhone drehen wollen, oder Android-Benutzer – und es gibt eine qualifizierte mobile Seite. Momentan gibt es keine mobile Hello Casino App.


Das Hello Casino bietet einige Live-Casinospiele an, inklusive einer Auswahl an NetEnt – Roulette und Blackjack – und einer Handvoll Live-Blackjack, Live-Lotterie und Live-Keno von Ezugi.


Es werden gelegentlich Casino-Turniere angeboten.


Ja, es gibt ein VIP-Programm. In den VIP-Club kommt man nur per Einladung und ein persönlicher VIP-Manager kontaktiert geeignete Spieler direkt. VIP-Mitglieder profitieren von einem persönlichen 24/7 Support, exklusiven Boni und Cashback-Programmen.

Home / Hello Casino – 100%...

Hello Casino – 100% up to £100 + 25 Bonus Spins

Hello Casino Bonus:100% up to £100 + 25 spins

  • Bonus description

    Make your first deposit at Hello Casino and  receive a welcome package as follows:

    100% up to £100 + 25 spins on Gonzo’s Quest or Starburst

  • Wagering requirement

    18+. New players only. Min dep £10. Max bet £5. 1st Dep offer is 100% up to £100 + 25 bonus spins on Gonzo’s Quest & Starburst. Spins expire after 10 days, funds after 30 days. Bonus funds separate to cash. Wager req of 35x deposit + bonus apply. Terms apply. BeGambleAware.org

    Full T&Cs Apply. BeGambleAware.org

  • Eligible countries

    This offer is valid for ALL countries where online gambling is legal.

Instructions:

  1. Register an account here
  2. Your 100% up to £100 casino bonus plus 25 bonus spins will get credited instantly to your account.

Hello Casino Review

Hello Casino Review

Rating:

Amount of games: 240+

Mobile supported: YES

Hello Casino is a casino who pride themselves on being a friendly and welcoming site to all. They purport, in fact to be the friendliest casino around, and the facts do seem to back up that claim.

Hello Casino went live back in 2014 and hold the most secure licence available in the industry- one granted from the UK Gambling Commission. They are just as welcoming to gaming providers as they are to players, and those who deposit with Hello Casino can enjoy a selection of the top slots from over 16 of the best providers in the business.

Hello Casino are dedicated at providing excellent customer service, so the site is viewable in a variety of languages such as English, French, German, Italian, Spanish and Afrikaans to make things simpler from the get-go. The support team themselves can be contacted 24 hours a day via phone, email and live chat.

You’ll be able to deposit in your chosen currency too as Hello Casino accepts deposits for as little as £10 (or the equivalent) in everything from EUR to US Dollars, Australian and Canadian Dollars, to Swedish Kroner, Norwegian Kroner and South African Rand, via a huge range of secure payment methods.

Desktop casino, iPad Casino, Tablet Casino, iPod Casino and Android Casino players- all welcomed with open arms. Regardless of what device you use. The responsive site should provide you with a seamless gaming experience.


Roughly 240 video slots plus table games and live casino games.


Yes! Hello Casino is available for all mobile casino players- whether IOS/Apple casino players who opt to spin the reels on their iPad or iPhone, or Android users, and has a proficient mobile site. There is currently no Hello Casino mobile app.


Hello Casino offer several live casino games, including a selection from NetEnt- Roulette and Blackjack, and a handful of live Blackjack, Lottery, Keno and Blackjack games from Ezugi.


They do offer casino tournaments on occasion.


Yes, there is a VIP programme. The VIP club is invitation-only, and a personal VIP manager will contact eligible players directly. VIP members benefit from personal support 24/7, exclusive bonuses and a cashback programme.


Cookies help us give you a great experience on GamblingMetropolis.com. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies.
Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!*